Testimonials

"

"Everyone at T&C was amazing! We had the best time trying on dresses and fell in love with the the first one I put on. I never would have found this dress without their help. Thank you so much!!"

-Mackenzie, August 13, 2018

"First of all, your boutique is so adorable! You ladies have a very nice dress selection that wasn't too overwhelming. Kate did an excellent job at making me feel comfortable and made me feel special, because you only go bridal dress shopping once in a lifetime! I am so pleased to say that I found the perfect dress for my wedding at Town and Country Bridal! Thank you for the excellent experience."

-Maggie, August 4, 2018

"I had the best experience today! Kate was amazing to work with! She was very respectful of my budget and made sure to only put me in dresses I could afford. I found my dream dress and could not be happier! Today was the first time I tried on dresses and only had a vague idea of what I wanted, but Kate completely ran with what I explained I wanted. The whole staff was really nice and helpful!"

-Haley, July 29, 2018

"My consultant Sarah was AMAZING. My last appointment at a different store had been truly disappointing, but my time at Town and Country was great! I was trying on dresses that matched my taste, and Sarah even pulled a few out-of-the-box dresses that I didn't expect. Actually, one of her picks that I thought was too simple ended up being my dress!! It was elegant, looked beautiful, on budget, and actually made me cry once I saw myself in it. I'm not a crier: I didn't even cry when I saw my little sister find her wedding dress. I couldn't hold it in today though! My best friend, who came with me, also cried. Wonderful experience today!!"

-Alexandra, July 29, 2018

"Kathy was so wonderful! She helped me have a wonderful experience and was so patient with me while I took forever to make a decision. Her calmness and willingness to wait and aid in anyway she could was wonderful and much appreciated."

-Caitlyn, July 23, 2018

"I had such a phenomenal experience at Town & Country Bridal. I had spent the prior day wedding dress shopping at other local stores and felt like something was missing; I ended the day disappointed. The next day, I was able to get an appointment here within an hour of calling on a whim and I am so happy I did. I cannot rave about Kate enough. She actually took time to ask me questions, tried very hard to stay in my price point, and made me feel so comfortable. After lunch, we went back and bought THE dress. Debbie assisted us with that and she was very professional and helpful. Now I just can't wait to get my dress in!"

-Molly, July 19, 2018

"My experience was so pleasant with Kathy! She made me feel so comfortable, made the experience so magical and like a dream! I found THE dress because of the wonderful dedication your workers show. Best experience I have ever had, I will be recommending this place to future brides!!"

-Kyla, July 16, 2018

"I had a great experience. I thought the store was intimate and beautiful. I was not sure what to expect and did not feel as overwhelmed as I thought I would. Kate was wonderful to work with! She was very knowledgable. She also was very kind and compassionate when helping me find my dress vision. Which turns out I had a couple."

-Stacy, July 16, 2018

"Had the BEST experience here. From the mimosas to the honest opinion. I found my dress here and Kate was the absolutely fenominal. She listened to me and wanted to make sure I felt beautiful. She was very personable and made me feel so comfortable. She didn't force any dresses on me, if I didn't like something she was okay with it and we moved on. We found the perfect dress!"

-Whittni, July 14, 2018

"Town and Country Bridal made my experience enjoyable. They helped me narrow into exactly what I wanted and were able to find me a dress that checked all my boxes while staying in my budget. It was the first store that I went to and, as I shopped around other stores in Saint Louis, they did not compare. Thank you Town and Country Bridal."

-Meryl, July 9, 2018

"We had a wonderful experience at Town and Country Bridal Boutique! Kate was patient, kind and very helpful!"

-Emily, July 3, 2018

"Absolutely LOVED your store. Kate was amazing – she was beyond any consultant I have ever met/worked with thus far. She was great and exceeded all expectations. I will be back."

-Hillary, July 3, 2018

"I loved working with Jenny. She made my bridal dress experience very memorable. She got to know me and understood what I was looking for. With her help, I was able to say "yes to the dress". I can't wait to wear my dress down the aisle in Sanibel, Florida."

-Christine, July 2, 2018

"By far the best bridal appointment I've had (and I've been to 6 other salons)! Kate and Jenny were both wonderful and made it an incredible experience. I haven't been able to decide on a dress yet, but I have decided that I will buy if from Town & Country."

-Aly, July 2, 2018

"I had such a great experience! Kate found me beautiful dresses in my price range and was so warm and helpful. I'm so happy I found my dress here!"

-Laura, June 29, 2018

"This is a fabulous place and it was a wonderful experience. The consultants are experts at assessing what you would like to look like and how to make you look beautiful in a dress. Their opinions and recommendations are spot on, and I felt like they really cared. I would recommend this bridal boutique as a first and last stop – really gorgeous gowns at all price points. A+"

-Carolyn, June 24, 2018

"I went to 3 other popular bridal shops in the STL area and had disappointing experiences. There were lots of dresses to choose from, but the consultants were not helpful or creative. When I went to Town and Country, I was so surprised. Although the selection was smaller, the consultant was able to change the look of dresses with overskirts or belts or jackets, etc. I finally felt like I had some guidance!! Our consultant was Jenny and she was SO SO good. She did not rush us and she made sure I stayed in budget. I have nothing but good things to say about this place, I just wish I would have went here sooner!! Thank you Jenny and thank you Town and Country Bridal Boutique!"

-Melissa, June 20, 2018

"I had the BEST experience working with Town and Country Bridal (and I am not the easiest bride to work with). I had a vision of what I wanted but could not find the perfect dress to fit my vision. Town and Country Bridal helped me do that by customizing the dress to make it fit my vision. The women in there are amazing and go above and beyond to accommodate you. I would never go anywhere else for a dress."

-Alex, June 15, 2018

"This was the first bridal salon I have ever walked in to as a bride. It far exceeded my expectations. I was greeted with an offer for mimosa's for me and my guests and then taken to a private room, connected to a dressing room that was all our own. I couldn't imagine a better set up. Kate was heartbreakingly sweet, I wanted to take her with me to the rest of my appointments. I didn't buy a dress that day, but I would send every other engaged woman I know to that salon."

-Shaina, June 14, 2018

"The ladies at T&C bridal were fantastic to work with! Especially loved working with Jenny! Also loved the selection at the shop. Found the perfect dress!"

-Holly, June 6, 2018

"Such a wonderful experience. Perfectly run appointment. Very impressed!"

-Kate, June 5, 2018

"Kathy was excellent at finding dresses that would fit me. I highly recommend Town and Country."

-Kathy, May 26, 2018

"They were amazing! They were extremely nice and was more than happy to work within my budget. They helped me find my dream dress! I would definitely recommend anyone to go here."

-Stormi, May 22, 2018

"What an incredible experience!! The lovely ladies at T&C were accommodating to my needs as a bride, as well of taking great care of my guests. Jenny met us at the door with another consultant to greet us with Mimosas and a smile. I was very unsure of what I wanted, but the girls at T&C were listening. I said YES to my dress and I'm so thankful for choosing their boutique!!!"

-Hannah, May 21, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience buying the perfect gown! Everyone in the store was so wonderful, helpful and responsive."

-Jamie, May 17, 2018

"The gown selection and customer service were excellent. We enjoyed the careful attention to detail and found a dream dress!"

-Tieranie, May 14, 2018

"Kate was wonderful – very patient and knowledgeable about the dresses she presented. I also appreciated the champagne at the start. It really is a big deal, and you treated the day like the experience it should be."

-Libby, May 14, 2018

"I had the best experience out of all my appointments at Town & Country. Kate was such a pleasure to work with and listened to my likes and dislikes. We had so much fun and she was so great to work with – professional, fun and could read my mind within seconds. Thank you for making a long day fun!!"

-Maggie, May 13, 2018

"Debbie was wonderful and very patient with me. She gave great feedback and clearly knew her product, which made it very easy to have alterations discussions."

-Katie, May 5, 2018

"Debbie made finding the dress such an easy and fun experience!! Thanks to the questionnaire sent out beforehand, she had several dresses ready for me when I arrived to my appointment that were beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. It was so nice to walk in and just get to try on dresses that were my style instead of starting from square one. She made finding my dress such an enjoyable and fun experience I'll never forget!"

-Christina, May 5, 2018

"Town & Country was the very first bridal shop I had been to. My FH and I were in town and just wanted to stop in to look and look only. Well the very first dress was MY dress. Tried on 3 or 4 more but went right back to first and I haven't thought about another dress since. Jenny is amazing and I can't thank her enough. I really thought this process was going to be stressful but it has been the easiest part of planning. My dress is amazing and I am so grateful that Jenny and Town & Country Bridal made this experience for me absolutely amazing!! If I could give 10 stars I would."

-Taneequa, May 4, 2018

"We loved finding my dress at Town & Country Bride! Jenny was so patient, understanding, and fun to work with! She listened to everything I said and was so complimentary to me! I felt extremely comfortable with her and you could tell she loves what she does! They even allowed us to come back later that day to retry on even though it was a busy Saturday! We will be getting our Bridesmaids dresses here as well since we adored the experience so much - from the moment we walked in we knew we wanted to get my dress there!"

-Mary Grace, April 30, 2018

"This was the second shop I tried for wedding dresses. I didn't think I'd had a bad experience at the first one, but my experience here blew them out of the water! Basil is the best and Kate was the most attentive, honest, and helpful person ever! And I bought my wedding dress!! A+. This really was an exceptional experience!"

-Avital, April 29, 2018

"We had a great experience with Town & Country Bridal. Kate was helpful, patient, and engaged with myself as well as my family. She made it a truly memorable experience for everyone involved! Thanks!"

-Madison, April 22, 2018

"I am so thankful for Town & Country Bridal! They put my needs first and made me feel comfortable! Wonderful experience."

-Alexandra, April 21, 2018

"Town and Country was a wonderful bridal shop! The employees were warm, friendly, and the attention to detail and customer service is immaculate! I am happy to say I found my perfect dress thanks to Town and Country Bridal!"

-Hilary, April 21, 2018

"The staff is incredible! They make you feel so special and really take their time to help you find the perfect dress for your style and body type. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision or a purchase. They really make it all about you and your day. You can tell they really enjoy what they do! We were very happy with our experience here!"

-A.H., April 21, 2018

"I really enjoyed my appointment at Town and Country Bridal! Everyone in the salon was so nice and helpful, especially Kate, my stylist. This was my first time trying on wedding dresses, and I wasn't expecting to find mine so quickly, but I walked out with my perfect dress!"

-Luba, April 17, 2018

"I had a wonderful appointment with Deb! She picked out a bunch of dresses I wouldn't have thought to look at, and those were some of my favorites. She really understood what would look good on me and what would suit the venue. When I called the next day with a question, Town & Country was very helpful."

-Jessen, April 11, 2018

"Sereena was amazing and very attentive to what I was looking for. I had two other appointments that day but I felt that she did the best job in identifying what I wanted as well as suggesting things that I hadn't thought of! I ended up loving something that was absolutely not what I had even considered!"

-Melisa, March 28, 2018

"Sareena was WONDERFUL! She really thought about what I would like and listened throughout the appointment to change things up until we found the one I chose! Thank you!!"

-Andi, March 19, 2018

"I went to several bridal shops and this boutique was by far the best experience I had. It was so nice to be greeted with a glass of champagne/mimosa. My entire crew had so much fun here! T&C Bridal Boutique made that day even more memorable! Their staff is amazing to work with! I can't say enough good things about this place!"

-Emily, March 15, 2018

"I had such a great experience at Town & Country! Sareena was wonderful and instantly picked up on my style, pulling so many great dresses for me to try on!"

-Allison, February 25, 2018

"Thank you guys so much for making my dress shopping experience perfect!!! I found the perfect dress and had a fabulous time."

- Ashley, February 24, 2018

"Wonderful experience! I just happened to pop-in (wasn't expecting to try anything on) and the wonderful girl who was working insisted that I did. She was so pleasant, took her time with me and found the absolute dress of my dreams (that 2 piece chiffon skirt and blush corset) to die for! I'll definitely be back. Thank you!

- Katie, February 22, 2018

"The team at Town and Country Bridal was so great - they had a ton of knowledge about dresses and possible customization and helped me find multiple options for a perfect gown. My consultant was Kate, and we bonded really quickly. This was my first bridal appointment, so I didn't make a decision, but I got nothing but positivity and encouragement from the team, which really made my first experience a special one. Thanks so much for your time and for doing an awesome job! "

- Katherine, February 11, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience with Town and Country. The shop has beautiful dresses with a wide variety of styles. My consultant Sarah was phenomenal. She took the time to understand my style, was very helpful, and extremely kind to myself and my crew. Town and Country gave me that "bride" experience that was very special, even though I was a pretty low budget. They do a good job accurately measuring you, and their payment plans are very helpful. Can not recommend this place enough!"

-Sara, February 4, 2018

"Debbi Brunk was amazing! She spent time looking at my engagement ring and getting a real sense of my style and what I was looking for in a dress. She ended up picking the dress I fell in love with, which was a style I didn't anticipate liking. She made my mom and I feel so comfortable and special. It was a wonderful experience!

-Molly, January 20, 2018

"I am so excited to share that I had the most wonderful experience with Jenny. It was my very first time dress shopping and she made us all feel so welcome. She was extremely knowledgeable, and helpful. I love that we were the only group in the boutique, which made it a much more personal experience. I had another appointment with a different bridal shop following this one. I was extremely disappointed with the way we were treated there, and also not quite as impressed with the gowns. I think the way you treat someone can go a long way, and can definitely be the difference in making a sale. However, I knew from the second I put my dress on at T & C that it was THE ONE. I'm not even sure why I even felt I had to try any others. I am very pleased with my appointment and even more pleased with my PERFECT dress!! I doubled what I really wanted to spend, but it is more than worth it. I couldn't be happier!

-Alyssa, January 30, 2018

"Such a fun experience! Felt very tended to the entire appointment.  Debbi was awesome and really listened to my vision.  Would recommend this boutique to anyone!"

- Erin, January 28, 2018

"Sareen and Jenny were very helpful in providing constructive suggestions to my opinions.  I felt that they listened well to what I was looking for, but could also suggest a few other things a bit outside of my consideration that might have worked as well.  I had a very good experience here, and ended up buying my dress the same day."

- Susan, January 28,2018

"My group had an amazing experience here, from the warm welcome, to the champagne, to the saying yes to the dress.  Couldn't have asked for better service! We had a great time!

- Lauriel, January 22, 2018 

"I visited a few other bridal shops and couldn’t quite find what I was looking for, which I wasn’t completely sure what that was anyways. The ladies at the shop are so sweet and nice! Debbie who helped me on my first visit seemed to know exactly what I was looking for and I found the most beautiful dress I’ve ever laid eyes on! I left and called back to schedule another appointment to come in with family to see the dress, again the ladies in the store were so gracious and nice! Thank you T&C for making this experience exactly what it should have been!"

- Brandi, January 16, 2018 

 "Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with!  After a long day of trying on dresses, this was our final stop.  Immediately when we walked in the shop we were greeted with momosas and allowed to browse through the dresses.  It didn't take long to find eveything I've been looking for in a gorgeous long sleeve gown!!  Great atmosphere and experience!  Can't waist for my dress to come in!"

-Ali, January 15, 2018

 "Town & Country Bridal was our first (and only) stop for my wedding gown. Debbie made the experience for my mother and I nothing short of amazing! She was very down to earth and professional. She did not make me feel like I was pressured into anything and really took my opinions/comments into consideration. Overall it was a seamless, fun, and fantastic experience! Thanks so much Debbie!!"

—Emily, December 9, 2017

"Jenny was so supportive and helpful! She was so fun during my initial appointment, and when I had a freak out about my decision, I was able to go in the next day and they did whatever they could and let me try on the same dresses several times to make me feel better about my decision while making me feel comfortable. Can't say enough good things about this place!"

—Seena, December 30, 2017

"Debbie was extremely helpful and made me feel completely comfortable! This was my first time trying on bridal dresses and she was able to help me figure out what I was looking for by listening to me and showing a true interest in my happiness and satisfaction. She was excellent at balancing my party as well to bring something out that not only I liked, but mom and grandma loved too!"

—Meredith, November 20, 2017

"Perfect place for my first bridal appointment! I was able to try on things I picked out, and through the help of the consultant, narrow down what I liked and didn't from there. It was extremely helpful!"

—Kristen, December 29, 2017