Testimonials

"

 

"Had a wonderful experience here!! Erin is AMAZING and sooooo good at her job. She was extremely helpful and understanding. Erin helped me narrow down and choose the perfect dress. She was so patient and kind. Didn't rush my decision and was delightful to work with from beginning to end."

-Bridgette, October 10, 2019

"I loved working with Jeana. She was amazing. She worked with my budget and was so personable and friendly throughout the process. She respected what I wanted out of the experience and made me feel relaxed and comfortable."

-Laurel, October 7, 2019

"I went to the salon yesterday with my mom, grandma, sisters, future mother in law and future sisters in law. We were taken to a roomy area with spacious, comfortable seating. Mimosas were also offered which was great. Lexi greeted us with a bubbly, positive attitude and I felt instantly comfortable. Before my appointment I was able to share details of the wedding and send pictures of gowns in store that I loved. This helped guide the appointment and make it less overwhelming for me! Lexi showed me the racks of the two designers I had sent pictures of and she pulled dresses I picked and let me select others I liked as well. The entire appointment was so much fun and the selection of dresses at Town and Country are truly special and unique. I was worried I wouldn’t be able to choose a dress since I had positive feelings about most of what I tried on. Lexi helped me hone in on what I liked and even helped me pick the perfect veil for the dress I chose and fell in love with! Town and Country puts no pressure on you to buy a dress and is completely transparent about their inventory online as well as their pricing online and in store. The entire experience was wonderful and made even better with their “yes” wall to take pictures at the end! I could not recommend Lexi or Town and Country Bridal enough!"

-Jacqueline, October 6, 2019

"Today I went to look for a mother of the brides dress at Town & Country and was assisted by Erin. Erin could not have been more helpful and had the sweetest demeanor possible. The store had a wide selection to choose from. I'm looking forward to working with Erin to purchase the perfect dress for my daughter's big day!"

-Brenda, October 5, 2019

"T&C bridal was my second bridal store to go to on a Wednesday evening after work. I didn't think I'd find my dress there since I picked one out at a different store but I wanted to check just in case and I am so glad I did, the designer dresses at T&C bridal really are one of a kind. From the lovely smile at the check in, the champagne - to saying yes to my dress with Jenny, everything was done with sophistocation. I couldn't be happier with my dress and I cannot wait for it to come in! So glad I made the appointment."

-Elvedina, October 4, 2019

"I had such a great experience at T&C! Gina is the sweetest!! I had no clue what I wanted and I gave her the freedom to bring in whatever she wanted to. I ended up purchasing the first dress I tried on... could be coincidence or because she is awesome - either way I was a happy girl! I ultimately purchased my dress, veil, and shoes from T&C. Noone else in STL provides a better bride experience than T&C! Thank you for your dress selection! And, a special thank you to Gina!!"

-Jacqueline, September 30, 2019

"Visited to find a matching veil for my custom Etsy wedding dress. My dress hadn't arrived yet, but Debbie went to the trouble of finding a dress and belt with similar colors so that I could really see the entire "look". She even put together a mock-up of a custom veil their seamstress could put together for my non-traditional requests! Even after it became clear Debbie would need to consult with the seamstress on available fabric and that I wouldn't be purchasing anything that day, she was extremely accommodating and did not rush me whatsoever. Would recomend, especially for brides with a unique vision."

-April, September 28, 2019

"I had a phenomenal experience at Town and Country Bridal. Kate was awesome to work with. Based on the questionnaire and inspiration photos I sent in, she helped me find the perfect dress. Kate was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable throughout my appointments. She is the best! T&C is super professional and treats your dress like gold. From your first appointment, to your last, they provide great communication and make the dress buying experience one to enjoy. Their new location is gorgeous, comfortable, and extremely accommodating. I would high recommend making an appointment to find your dream dress at Town and Country Bridal."

-Shaylyn, September 25, 2019

"How to describe my experience at this bridal shop? I’ve been thinking a lot about this question and I’ve realized that I can’t find the exact words to answer that. Before I went to this shop, I went to 5 others. None of them offered the amazing structure, lots of beautiful dresses, and the incredible service like Town&Country Bridal. Erin was the one who helped me to find my gown and she was so amazing to me! She treated me in a way that no one did in the other shops... it was unique and unexpected. And my dress.. just wow! I thought I wouldn’t find the dress that makes my heart beats faster. I thought brides who said they found a dress that made them cry were lying lol... until I found mine. It’s my dream dress and I am so glad I found at Town&Country! My husband and I also got the tuxedos there and Erin L. helped us. She was so sweet and definitely understood everything she was talking about. I had this look in my mind and she helped me to get something even better than I thought! If I could, I’d give more than 5 stars to Town&Country. It was the best experience of my whole wedding planning!"

-Lara, September 23, 2019

"I have had the best experience with Town & Country Bridal! My stylist, Lexi, was so friendly and helpful! Their gown selection is second to none. They are so professional and make you feel so special."

-Kenley, September 21, 2019

"Working with Gina was amazing. She was patient, helpful, thoughtful and fun. Buying a dress could be stressful but not with her. She understood want I wanted and she delivered. I am so grateful for her. And yes the dress is beautiful, everything I dreamt of and more."

-Tamara, September 17, 2019

"A-MAZ-ING!!! This was truly the bridal appointment I’ve been dreaming about for years. With complimentary champagne and room for all 9 members of my entourage, Town and Country bridal catered to my every need!! A very wide selection of beautiful dresses made the shopping process so easy!! And when I found my dream dress, they worked with me to get the alterations I needed. My consultant, Jen, was a dream to work with. She genuinely cared about my love story and dress shopping experience. She asked to see pictures of the venue and made all of my family and friends feel welcome!! A wonderful experience, so glad we chose to go there!!"

-Madison, September 17, 2019

"My stylist Lexi was lovely - extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the selection in stock. She made sure everyone in my party was comfortable and we all had a really pleasant experience. Lexi did a great job recommending styles and finding dresses that flattered my figure - I ended up with a dress that I absolutely love! Thanks, Lexi!"

-Jillian, September 9, 2019

"Amazing experience! Jenny was so knowledgeable and kind. I was hesitant about my first time dress shopping and she made me feel so comfortable and made it really fun. I feel so lucky to have been able to work with her. Overall wonderful time!"

-Molly, September 9, 2019

"Great service and very nice space! I went alone to look for wedding dresses and Lexi was amazing. She really listened to what I liked and she seemed to know the styles the store had very well. I would say what I liked and disliked about a dress and she'd grab a new dress with just the qualities that I described. She's truly great at what she does in my opinion. The store also had a wide variety of designers and a wide variety of price ranges, which was a very big plus for me. Very excited to wear the dress I picked out here!"

-Nicole, September 8, 2019

"I had an amazing experience at Town and Country Bridal! My consultant understood my vision and stuck to it. The staff made me feel comfortable and valued. I would highly recommend Town and Country Bridal to brides who are ready to say yes!"

-Jenna, August 31, 2019

"This was the best appointment I’ve had by far! I will be recommending you to everyone and I will be buying my dress from you! My stylist was so great and accommodating and really understood what I wanted. Also, the business itself is gorgeous. Such a great experience!"

-Kelley, August 27, 2019

"Bought my dress there and everyone was amazing! Then went back recently to do the suit for my fiancé and he said he had a much better experience than Men's wearhouse by a huge difference! Erin was amazing and helpful and answered all of our million questions."

-Elissa, August 25, 2019

"Finding my dress at Town and Country Bridal was genuinely the BEST experience I could have ever asked for and it will forever be such a cherished memory for me! First, the store has such an elegant and beautiful ambiance – you instantly feel like royalty as you enter the store. I was also VERY impressed by the dress selection – high quality designers and a variety of styles! I went into my appointment with a very general idea of what I wanted and, as I learned more about my tastes, the stylists were incredibly dynamic in pulling me additional dresses. My personal stylist was Gina who I highly recommend – so kind, genuine, and helpful! This bridal boutique definitely provides the full package experience – from champagne and mimosas to bridesmaids dresses to even formal wear for the men! Every moment is precious and I will forever cherish the wonderful memory of saying “yes” to my dress here. 😊"

-Nicole, August 23, 2019

"Norman, my daughter and I just popped in today, last minute mother of the bride dress shopping, they fit us in Thank You so very much. I had been putting it off as I don’t like dress shopping for myself. Had a wonderful experience here found so many dresses that I loved and was very flattering on. First dress I tried on ended up being the one. Again Thank You so much."

-Sherry, August 18, 2019

"Lexi ensured the shopping process was extremely smooth. As soon as I gave her feedback on one dress, she was removing similar dresses from the dressing room and pulling dresses which fit my style better. She did a great job and I would recommend her to everyone! At the end of my bridal appointment, Lexi made sure my sisters were able to try on bridesmaid dresses - even though we didn't have an appointment scheduled. Thank you to Erin for helping with bridesmaid dresses since Lexi had another appointment after mine. Town & Country Bridal exceeded my expectations!"

-Devyn, August 14, 2019

"The BEST place in St. Louis! Customer service is a top priority here. If you fill out a form before your appointment they will try and pair you up with someone who thinks you will work well with. Greeted with champagne, got along great with Stacey and Jenny. So smart and knowledgeable about all dresses, alterations, and are 100% on the bride's side. Polite, friendly, make you feel comfortable and welcomed. You won't leave this place feeling anything but privileged and a very special bride!"

-Melissa, August 13, 2019

"From the minute I walked into the door, everyone was so welcoming. Gina was my stylist and she was amazing! She was so personable and made me so comfortable! I highly recommend Town & Country Bridal!"

-Mallary, August 12, 2019

"Lexi was so amazing to work with! We showed up a little early and we were immediately greeted by Lexi. She listened to everything I was looking for in a dress. I have been overwhelmed by the dress shopping process, but Lexi made it so easy for me. I luckily was able to find my perfect dress and I think I owe a lot of that to Lexi finding exactly what I was looking for. The store is absolutely stunning and comfortable with how the rooms are set up for privacy. The champagne greeting before we even started the appointment was a really nice touch."

-Emily, August 10, 2019

"10 stars would be a better rating for my experience! I had the absolute best time visiting and finding my dress with Stacy today. She was patient and listened to what I envisioned for my dream wedding gown. She sat down and talked me through everything, never feeling rushed one time. 
Not only did she listen, but she and others went above and beyond to help me find several options in my budget that made choosing just one a difficult task to do. From the gowns to the accessories, they had it all. Not one single dress I tried on, I didn’t like. They have SO many options, it’s incredible! So making it tough to narrow it down to 2 or 3 favorite was difficult for me. 
Pressure was off the table and never once did I feel inclined to make a purchase I wasn’t ready for. You feel loved by everyone in the building. I definitely had the “happy tears” once I finally decided one THE one and that is a memory I’ll forever cherish! 
If you’re looking to find the dress of your dreams for your big day, I totally recommend Town and Country Bridal! Such a wonderful place!!!!"

-Jilissa, August 10, 2019

"Everyone at the store was SO sweet and helpful. Lexi did such an amazing job helping me find the dress of my dreams! Not only was she super professional but made me feel at ease during the whole process. I am so happy that I had her there for the experience and would highly highly recommend her to everyone! The shop itself had a beautiful dress selection - some of the most beautiful dresses I have seen out of all the store I've been to. Thanks again to Town and Country Bridal and especially Lexi, for an amazing day!!"

-August 9, 2019

"I had an amazing accessories appointment here! I did not know what to expect as it is one of the only salons around here that will do accessory appointments. My consultant was so sweet and knew what I was looking for. I got the custom veil of my dreams and she went above and beyond to help us look at other items in the store. I highly recommend T&C Bridal!"

-Sarah, August 9, 2019

"Town and Country was the best experience. The place is beautiful and they accommodated everyone I brought with me that day. We had our own little section and champagne which made it feel really special. Gina was soooo sweet and supportive and excited for me and helped me find a dress in my budget. I was a little nervous because I read some reviews that this place was expensive, but my budget was under $2000 and I had tons of dresses to choose from and ended up finding a dress way under budget. I had the best experice and I'm so happy I was there. Thank you Gina!!"

-Katy, August 7, 2019

"I came across this bridal shop in a bride magazine and honestly I am so grateful that I did. Lexi was absolutely wonderful to work with. I had no idea what I was looking for and Lexi did not make me feel like I needed to know what I was going to do. Also I need to recognize this salon for having sizes in most of the dresses I wanted to try. I am bigger than the average size and I honestly felt so bad at other salons because I could not fit into anything but at Town and Country Bridal they make you feel so welcome and so accepted. Lexi also was always listening to what I wanted and let me pick the dresses that I wanted to first. I honestly believe that my dress is in that salon and I cannot wait to go back and get it!!!"

-Nerma, August 3, 2019

"Seriously, I LOVE THIS PLACE! Hands down was my favorite place that I went to when shopping for dresses. Everyone in there was so friendly and welcoming! I had my own private area to show my mom and bridal party! (Included mimosas!) It was a perfect experience! So glad I said YES to the dress at Town and Country Bridal!"

-Claire, August 4, 2019

"Stacey was very attentive and listened to what I liked and did not like. She was very sweet throughout the whole process and I never felt rushed! The champagne was a delicious touch as well :)"

-Megan, August 2, 2019

"I found the perfect dress for me at T&C! The bridal shop was one of the nicest looking places I had been to throughout my whole wedding dress shopping experience and they made my guests and myself feel at home. I cried happy tears when I looked at myself in the mirror in my dress - all thanks to Erin who helped me find the dress that was a perfect combination of comfort and style that fit exactly what I was looking for. Such a fun day that I will never forget!"

-Kristen, July 27, 2019

"T&C Bridal was absolutely amazing from start to finish. They really listened to what I was going for with a gown but made sure I tried all possible options before deciding! Even after my decision they helped me communicate with the designer to make adjustments that transformed my image in my head into my dream gown!"

-Sarah, July 26, 2019

"I had an incredible experience at Town and Country Bridal. After going to 12 different bridal stores in search of my perfect dress, I didn't think I would ever find it. However, the ladies at Town and Country Bridal did EVERYTHING they could to help my dream dress become a reality. (including trying two dresses on at once and one of them being on backwards) They allowed me to envision what my dress would look like once customized. I could not have asked for a better experience at this store, they truly went above and beyond to help me find my dress and everyone there was so kind! I would recommend Town and Country Bridal to every bride :)"

-Katie, July 25, 2019

"I "met" my custom dress yesterday and could not have imagined anything better. Gina and the team at Town and Country bridal are simply the BEST. I would recommend them to anyone for the difference in bridal gowns and bridesmaid dresses."

-Abby, July 25, 2019

"Jen was fantastic, she listened and really got what I was looking for. 100% thrilled with my experience."

-Andrea, July 24, 2019

"I had a fantastic experience with Town & Country. Our assistant Kate knew exactly which dresses to recommend after I described an idea of what I was looking for. When none of the dresses were exactly perfect, they helped me essentially design my dream dress out of the closest one they had. They made it so easy and the dress came out EXACTLY like I'd dreamed. I highly recommend this salon!"

-Jordan, July 21, 2019

"I had Lexi for my appointment on 7/19. She made me feel very comfortable and casual while still making me feel like my happiness was the #1 priority while dress shopping. There were plenty of options to choose from and I was gload to have chosen T&C Bridal to look at gowns for my wedding."

-Ashlyn, July 21, 2019

"I cannot recommend Town and Country more! I had tried on dresses at a few different shops before coming here, and this was by far the best experience. Debbie spent a lot of time getting to know me and my style before picking out the absolute perfect dress, which I wouldn't have picked out on my own. It was such a special and personal experience that led to the most beautiful dress I've ever seen."

-Molly, July 17, 2019

"Debbie and everyone at the store was absolutely wonderful! I am so in love with my Martina Liana gown! The bridal boutique is exquisite!!"

-Rachael, July 14, 2019

"Would 100% recommend! The store is beautiful. They have a great selection of dresses. They made finding a dress so easy and stress free. I felt so comfortable and they worked very hard to find exactly what I wanted. The staff was friendly and helpful. I found my dream dress!"

-Gabbi, July 12, 2019

"I worked with Gina and she was so wonderful and helpful! She let me kind of run things and pick which dresses I thought I would want, but also brought in some ideas after I had tried on a few dresses! She was super sweet! I had a wonderful experience overall with Town and Country Bridal from the moment I walked in! And what a beautiful space! 100% would recommend to check it out!"

-Lauryn, July 10, 2019

"I had an amazing experience! Can’t wait to come back and try on my favorites!!!"

-Ashton, July 10, 2019

"We bought a beautiful dress for my daughters graduation. Our consultant did an excellent job picking out dresses. Layne actually bought the first dress she tried on. Thank you for making this a great experience!"

-Leslie, July 8, 2019

"We had the most amazing experience with T&C bridal! Gina and Jenny were so patient and helpful as I struggled choosing between a few dresses. I visited tons of bridal shops and their selection of gowns were by far the most unique! They were so patient and helped me pair the perfect gown with an unbelievably amazing veil. They are truly experts and so knowledgeable about their business. Working with them was amazing! They go above and beyond!"

-Alison, July 8, 2019

"My first appointment to try on wedding dresses was at Town and Country, and thanks to Kate it was such a pleasant and productive experience. She's extremely engaged, knowledgeable and PATIENT. Although I did not end up finding the perfect dress that day (probably because I was just getting started on the shopping process), she did introduce me to a designer that I absolutely loved, which ultimately led to finding my dream wedding dress. I didn't know I could love a piece of clothing as much as I love my wedding dress, and I have Kate to thank for helping me find it!"

-Mackenzie, July 3, 2019

"Love Gina! She's so personable, she had an almost immediate feel for what I was looking for and we had a lot of fun together!"

-Erika, July 1, 2019

"I bought my wedding dress and veil from Town & Country Bridal and my experience was amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and were able to quickly learn my style and help me find the perfect - and I mean perfect - dress. I had so much fun at my bridal appointment and even had the ultimate bridal moment complete with happy tears! On top of that, the dress was absolutely stunning and I still haven't stopped receiving compliments on it! Everyone there was so great to work with and they were always on top of communication making sure everything went smoothly right up to the wedding day. Thank you again Town & Country!"

-Torrie, June 27, 2019

"Evening Gown Shopping Review I went to Town & Country Bridal, looking for a new evening gown to wear to a formal work function. I was accompanied by my best friend, whom arrived shortly after me. My appointment was at 11:30 AM on a Friday. I was escorted into the salon proper by a receptionist. The establishment was clean, well lit, and there were beautiful dresses hanging up everywhere. I was in a haze of amazement at the sheer volume of gorgeous gowns! I wanted to touch and try on everything I was lead to an aisle that housed an array of formal gowns, along with lovely sofas and chairs. My bridal consultant introduced herself as Jenny. She was kind, and splendidly helpful. We discussed what I was looking for, and I was thankful that I had already sent a Pinterest board to her a few days before my appointment. I told her what styles, fit, cut, and fabrics that I liked and wanted. Then, we both started pulling dresses for me to try on. I ended up pulling six, and she pulled five. This went on for about twenty minutes. By the time I was ready to start trying on dresses, my friend had still had not arrived. I tried on a few dresses to start with. After ten minutes of trying on dresses, my friend had finally arrived. Also, my consultant Jenny, had been swapped with another woman, named Erin. She was closer to my age, as well as being bubbly, yet still professional. Before I was through, and since the salon wasn't busy, I asked the two of them if they would please pull a fuller dress for me to try on, if only to try and dress up in once. My friend smiled a mischievous smile, and Erin playfully said, of course! Erin came back with a massive red v-neck gown, with a sweeping train, covered in stunningly rich brocade. I needed help trying on the red gown, as it was a lot to put on. As soon as I slid into the red gown, I was elated! Wearing this dress, even without having seen myself, felt so right! Seeing myself in the mirror made my jaw drop. I have never been so happy to look upon myself before. My friend was speechless, and Erin had me do a sweeping entrance. I walked over to the giant mirror at the end of the aisle to look and get the full effect. The train was not as unwieldy as it seemed, and the front was flat. Also, I never envisioned myself wanting a red dress, but it spoke to me. Everything about this dress was a degree more than what I initially thought I would want, but none of the other dresses that I tried on made me light up the way I did when I wore that dress. I even tried the sparkly grey one, and the blue and back beaded one another time, to be sure. It was a choice between the red brocade gown and the blue and black beaded dress. It really came down to which one I liked more. I excused myself to my dressing room alone so that I could think about it. After some thought, I told Erin and my friend that I am saying yes to the red brocade gown! Erin was ecstatic, and my guest was jumping up and down with glee, and hugging me. Erin told me that no one in the store who saw it felt bold enough to wear it before. She drew up the paperwork, and I paid my fifty percent to get it ordered. It was a hair outside of my budget, but I bought it anyway. Erin went over the details with me, explaining the process, with my friend occassionally chiming in. I left the salon after a generous two and a half hours of gown shopping. The consultant was incredibly supportive and affirming, did not miss a beat with me being transgender, and was super nice. She made the experience a lot of fun for me, and even got my friend in on the fun. This was an absolutely amazing experience, and I am glad that I decided to do my shopping here. The entire experience was better than how I dreamt it would be! The staff is warm, welcoming, and very knowledgeable. As an LGBTQ person, being open, invited and accepted at a boutique of this caliber made the entire experience phenomenally better! No matter who you are, or why you need a gown, if you ever need a wedding dress or a formal gown, I highly recommend getting your dress at Town & Country Bridal and Formalwear! Ask for Erin or Jenny, and they will take great care of you. If I ever need another occasion dress, I will definitely be back!"

-Steph, June 25, 2019

"Wonderful experience with Erin D! She was super understanding and so thoughtful and kind. I had such a great time and she knew exactly what I was looking for. I liked every dress I tried on and found the perfect dress for my wedding day."

-Samantha, June 22, 2019

"Great customer service. I had an amazing experience and said yes to the dress! Once my stylist had an idea of what I wanted she found the perfect dress for me."

-Beth, June 22, 2019

"Erin was super welcoming and helped me so much in my overwhelming search for a dress. She gave great advice, but wasn't pushy. I had such a great experience!"

-Anne, June 20, 2019

"Everything about my experience with Town & Country Bridal was incredible! We worked primarily with Gina and she was the best! She was mindful of our budget, never made me feel pressured to buy from T&C or to commit to a dress before I was ready. She made the experience fun and stress-free! Everyone was knowledgeable, flexible and patient. I would highly recommend shopping at T&C. Their customer service is truly exceptional!"

-Gabbie, June 19, 2019

"I had the best experience finding my dream dress at Town and Country with the help of my stylist, Kate! T&C was a one stop shop for me and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Kate was amazing to work with. She made me feel so beautiful in every dress I tried on. There was no pressure to buy, she truly wanted to make sure it was "the one." I got to wear my dress a month ago and it was the best day ever! Highly recommend Town & Country Bridal!!!"

-Larisa, June 19, 2019

"Lexi was awesome!! At other appointments I've had for wedding dress shopping, I've felt very lost as I didn't really know what I wanted, and I was left alone to shop for dresses that I thought I would like. Lexi was very helpful, and she made me feel very comfortable and she was able to read and understand what I liked and didn't like about the dresses I tried on. I will be back for sure because I believe she helped me find my dream dress! The vibe in Town & Country Bridal was very down to earth and cozy, and the customer service was great. I love how you guys offered free drinks, and everybody was so nice!

-Sydney, June 10, 2019 

"I had a wonderful experience at Town & Country Bridal working with Lexie. It was such an elevated experience compared to other bridal shops I went to - decor, service, dress selection, champagne. Their dress selection was everything that I needed. I ended up finding two dresses and really struggled to choose "the one". This is where their service and experience was so important. I felt like the ladies (Lexie plus some of her colleagues) working there were wedding dress therapists - coaching me through the decision. I felt so good about purchasing the dress from Town & Country Bridal and I highly recommend future brides to make this a stop here when searching for a wedding dress."

-Stephanie, June 6, 2019

"This bridal store and team is amazing. They are all very sweet and helpful without being pushy from the minute you walk in the door. It's super important to be stress free as much as possible during wedding planning and this team helped with just that. Gina helped me try on many dresses and seemed to truly care that I get a dress I loved and felt great in, rather than trying to just make a sale. The day after I picked my dress, my best friend went and found her wedding dress as well with Gina's help and it was a wonderful experience all over again! They have so many selections for all types of brides! I'm also happy that I get a little discount for wedding transportation since I boutght a dress with them and am hoping to get bridesmaids dresses from there soon!"

-Anna, June 5, 2019

"My friends and I stopped in one day just to look at dresses after having a bad customer service experience with another place that we had an appointment with. We did not have an appointment here, but were told we could look around. They even accommodated us with a dressing room, again, no appointment, but the customer service is so great here, that they fit us in. I was really impressed with the service and we did find the bridesmaids dresses we loved. It was a little more than we wanted to spend, but worth the price considering the excellent service."

-Erica, June 5, 2019

"Gina was very professional & attentive. She carefully listened to our preferences and custom tailored our gown selections. Her attention to detail & great knowledge of both gown selections & our preferences made our visit very enjoyable and efficient."

-Goska, June 3, 2019

"I had dreamed of my "perfect dress" since I was little and how I envisioned the day I finally found it would be. Town and Country Bridal and Formalwear truly made the day even more magical than I dreamed from the moment we walked through the door. I had the privilege of working with stylist, Kate, and store owner, Debbie, who listened to my every wish, was respectful of my budget, and treated my mom, sister and aunt like royalty! The day we said "yes" to the dress was a day I will never forget and will cherish those memories forever! I cannot wait to walk down the aisle in November wearing the dress that seems like it was designed just for me! Thank you for making my dreams a reality and for making the process as seamless as possible!"

-Kaitlynn, June 1, 2019

"Absolutely wonderful experience. Erin is such a good salesgirl. No pressure at any point. Told us to think about come back later. Everyone there was great. Loved all the dressss, it was hard to pick just one. Great bridal store."

-Suzanne, June 1, 2019

"Erin D. was incredible! This was the best experience I have had trying on dresses! She was so great to work with and listened to all of my feedback perfectly. I also loved that she let us look around at everything and she was so sweet. Love this place!"

-Alyssa, June 1, 2019

"I had my first appointment with Jenny, and a follow up appointment with Anna to try on my dress pick one more time before purchasing. I can't say enough wonderful things about them both. I felt like my vision was the goal, and I appreciated that I got honest feedback from both Jenny and Anna. I know that neither of them would have let me leave looking less than my best. They are amazing at what they do, and their expertise and patience to let me try on as many looks as needed was so appreciated. Thank you! I feel so confident that my dress is the perfect dress for my big day!

-Rachel, May 22, 2019

"My experience was incredible! I couldn't have asked for a better stylist. She knew everything I was looking for and made this such a comfortable experience."

-Jenn, May 19, 2019

"Super cute shop! Loved the experience, very impressed with how they keep in touch prior to the appointment. Staff is very nice and welcoming. Enjoyed my time!"

-Ana, May 11, 2019

"The best bridal store in St. Louis! Town & Country Bridal had an amazing selection and the team made it a priority for me to find my dream wedding dress. I loved my family and friends were able to have a mimosa and enjoy themselves as well. The store was so cute and made the process fun and memorable for everyone!"

-Paige, May 6, 2019

"I'll be honest I was an apprehensive bride. I worried about finding anything to fit me correctly or flatter my figure. Turns out if you go to the right bridal salon, you don't have to worry. My stylist Gina was so wonderful to work with and listened to me and helped make suggestions when I needed to change course. I found the most beautiful dress I know will fit me as a bride on my wedding day."

-Harper, May 5, 2019

"TCBB has exceeded all of my expectations whether I was shopping for my wedding gown, my bridal party, my mom or future mother-in-law, or accessories. My mom did not want to try on dresses, she NEVER wears a dress, and was not looking forward to the appointment at all. Anna was our consultant that day and although I had worked with Anna before and knew how awesome she was...it's didn't stop my anxiety because my mom can be extremely difficult to work with. Well, a miracle happened that day! My mom chose a dress that she loves and feels confident in. She walked away from that appoinment happy and said that she had a great time. My mom had fun doing something she dreaded. That was the best case scenario, and Anna made it happen! When there is so much stress that tends to overwhelm you during wedding preparations, to know that TCBB has always got you covered is so comforting. I couldn't recomment them enough. I look forward to every appointment I have, not only because of the beautiful salon but also because of the wonderufl staff. Anna is always above and beyond, and makes you feel so special. I will be sad when the day comes that I have zero left to shop for, but so grateful to be a TCBB bride!!"

-Taryn, April 25, 2019

"Erin was absolutely amazing!!! She made it so much fun and we really enjoyed her input. Beautiful store and beatiful dresses. Thank you for all your help!

-Kasyah, April 21, 2019

"I and another bridesmaid in a friend’s wedding went in this past weekend not entirely sure what we were searching for. The bride lives in California, and wasn’t set on anything except that the dresses be long! Anna was incredible. She searched and found many great maids dresses, explained colors and styles to us, and had a lot of professional advice, while being personal and so honest! Our experience was phenomenal, and we found our dresses! We did Facetime with the bride and Anna totally rolled with it and explained everything to her too. I will be recommending Anna & Town and Country Bridal to all the ladies I know! Thank you Anna!"

-Jessica, April 9, 2019

"Lexi was a great assistant and really knew all her stuff about the dresses. It was awesome having her around and being so patient and kind with helping me try on the gowns. Also the other workers walking around were sweet and nice, offered me a complimentary drink and were just so positive. Thank you, Lexi for your help"

-Emily, March 30, 2019

"Appointment was amazing! Everyone went above and beyond to make today so special and to meet all of my expectations! They blew me away with their kindness and willingness to try and meet all my wedding dress dreams! Highly recommended!!!!! Lexi was a blast and so fun to work with!"

-Christina, March 30, 2019

"Gina was an absolute delight. She listened to exactly what I wanted in my dress and helped me pick out options that fit what I had said. She was also very knowledgeable about the dresses. My favorite dress ended up being one she had brought in later on in the appointment that I hadn't seen originally. Lovely experience!"

-Melanie, March 26, 2019

"When we came in we were greeted by a lovely smile and felt so welcomed. Both receptionist/Lexie were exceptional and exceeded my expectations. They both made us feel very welcome and Lexie made the trying on experience comfortable and fun. She put me at ease and encouraged different possibilities with each dress. She explained the process very well and wasn't afraid to smile and reassure me when we found the right one. I felt like she was one of my bridesmaids :)"

-Shannon, March 15, 2019

"Kate made my experience fun and exciting. I was able to easily decide on a dress because of her help. She is very knowledgeable. She knows all of the dresses in the store, has a wealth of knowledge about each designer and the details about each specific dress. I highly recommend her."

-Meghan, March 11, 2019

"Every time I come in there I receive exceptional service!! Gina was great working with me, and Jenny just seems to know exactly what want before I even do, every time!"

-Melissa, March 11, 2019

"Kate was absolutely amazing to work with. She was so sweet and helpful and asked all the right questions to make sure I was picking the perfect dress. The shop is beautiful and I can't wait to come back and shop for my bridesmaids!"

-Susie, March 11, 2019

"If I could give more then five stars I would! I had an out of this world experience! It was my first time ever trying on dresses and Kate was exceptional! I really had no idea what I was looking for so we pulled a bunch of different styles and based off of what I liked and didn?t like we went from there. Kate really took to consideration our budget and didn't try to push it. If a dress was a little over she always double checked before she showed me, which I thought was great cause I would have hated to try one on, fall in love and not be able to afford it. She really paid attention to my body language and how I felt in each dress in the dressing room and how it changed based off of my entourages opinions. She helped keep me grounded in what I really wanted and what made me feel like a bride. She knew all the dresses very well and did everything possible to get my dream dress! I was even in two dresses at one time because I liked the top of one the the bottom of the other haha. I could go on and on..I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience with T&C Bridal! I highly recommend!"

-Torie, March 5, 2019

"I had the best time finding my DREAM wedding dress! Kate was amazing!! She knew what kind of dresses I liked and made sure I was staying in my budget. Also, she made the whole experience feel like I was on Say Yes To The Dress!? Thank you to all the staff for making this day so perfect!!"

-Lindsey, March 4, 2019

"Katie was so helpful and friendly! She was very knowledgeable about the dresses and the preferences I submitted. T&C has a great dress selection with a lot of variety."

-Taylor, February 25, 2019

"My consultant Katie handled my appointment better than I could have imagined! She understood the style and attitude I wanted to convey immediately and ended up being the one to find my dress. She kept the quick pace of the appointment up due to my time crunch with out making me and my family feel rushed to make a decision. She really seemed to enjoy working with me!"

-Sarah, February 25, 2019

"Town & Country made the dress search so much fun! The workers were very helpful in picking out dresses according to my likes and dislikes. My mom and I got to sip on mimosas and take our time looking at the dresses. They had BRAND NEW dresses that hadn’t been officially released yet that I got to try on. We went during a trunk show, so I had T&C workers as well as specific dress company workers to help me mix and match dresses to fit my needs and my wants! After 2 hours there, I left having ordered a dress!"

-Lauren, February 16, 2019

"Kate was amazing to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the dresses and was able to answer all the questions I had. She helped make it a very special day for me."

-Haley, February 10, 2019

"I purchased my wedding dress from Town & Country Bridal and Formalwear on 2/3/19 and had the most amazing experience. Kate was my stylist and I couldn't have asked for a more wonderful person to work with. She was beyond helpful and kind throughout the whole process. I had previously gone to another shop in St. Louis and was extremely disappointed. My time at T&C was a night and day difference. Kate took the time to review the dresses I liked, as well as my Pinterest board ahead of our meeting and knew exactly what I was looking for. The second dress I tried on was The One. They also offered complimentary mimosas, so it was a win-win. I would highly recommend T&C and Kate to anyone getting married."

-Brooke, February 6, 2019

"Starting my shopping experience with Town and Country was wonderful. Stacey was amazing and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. The salon and staff were wonderful."

-Katie, February 4, 2019

"Kate was extremely knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect dress for my wedding. The customer service and friendliness of the entire staff made our shopping experience a breeze! Thank you again!"

-Tracy, January 28, 2019

"Like the atmosphere and Erin who helped me find an amazing dress!"

-Patty, January 28, 2019

"The store looks gorgeous and Kate was wonderful and so accommodating. She is so good at what she does and very intuitive with us and all her clients. She walked my mom and I through the showroom and carefully explained options without being overwhelming. Kate was respectful of my price point and also very encouraging without being pushy. Thanks for a great experience!"

-Emily, January 25, 2019

"I had been dress shopping once before and didn't have much luck so I was trying to not get my hopes up. They took the time to get to know my style and preferences beforehand, which was so nice. The atmosphere of Town & Country was so welcoming and Gina was incredible to work with. She helped select some amazing dresses that I may not have noticed or picked for myself, and she ended up being the one who picked the dress I said yes to! They also let my family members I brought with me go through the dresses which was so fun for them. The whole morning was so incredible and I loved every minute of my experience. I'm so happy I chose a gown from Town & Country because I know they will be so amazing to work with moving forward. I cannot wait to wear my dress!!!"

-Colleen, January 25, 2019

"I was very excited to work with Stacey! She was absolutely amazing at listening to my desires for my dress! The whole experience was very warm and inviting, and Stacey and I ended up having similar tastes and interests. The best part of my day - I found my perfect dress on my first appointment! It was love at first sight! Thank you Town and Country Bridal for being a part of my special day!"

-Shiphie, January 25, 2019

"Jenny and Taylor were extremely friendly and professional. I appreciated their insight and thoughts while I tried on the dresses. They both made me feel comfortable and excited about the whole process!"

-Paige, January 21, 2019

"Awesome experience for my first time trying on wedding gowns. They were all very positive and helpful!"

- Shelby, January 21, 2019

"I've had such an incredible experience with Town & Country Bridal. Gina was my bride specialist and she is professional, honest, and fun to work with. If you want to have a good time while you stress about your big day, come to Town & Country Bridal. They are such lovely people, and their store is GORGEOUS! I'd give them a million stars if I could."

-Victoria, January 21, 2019

"What a wonderful day and experience we had today. Not rushed, lots of choices, and all the beautiful dress styles!! Lots of space and the ladies know their inventory!! So happy that my daughter said YES! To the dress!!"

-Laura, January 20, 2019

"I can't say enough about Town & Country. Stacey Stone was awesome to work with. She made the whole experience so memorable. Highly recommend this place."

-Frances, January 20, 2019

"I loved my experience and would highly recommend anyone else to visit Town and Country Bridal. Erin was attentive - listened to my concerns and what I wanted and made sure to stay within my price range. It was my first appointment to look at dresses and she made the process seem seamless and not intimidating. It was great!"

-Cecilia, January 15, 2019

"I had one of the best experience with Town & Country Bridal! I was treated like royalty all day. They were able to pinpoint my style, stay within my budget, and help me find my dream dress. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for that "I said yes moment!" because it sure does feel great. I can't wait to continue working with them throughout the process of getting my dress in. Thank you for being committed to making your brides feel beautiful and loved!"

-Jenna, January 9, 2019

"Amazing attendant! She helped me with all of my questions and gave me great advice! I also didn't feel like I was working with a salesperson. I definitely won't regret my decision."

-Kelsey, January 7, 2019

"Great selection of affordable and elegant gowns of all styles! Great working with Kathy, who was personable, professional and had wonderful suggestions! Found my dream dress in a matter of hours!"

-Lojine, January 7, 2019

"Everything about appointment was perfect! Kate was wonderful! I adore her!"

-Jenny, January 7, 2019

"I came in not knowing exactly what I wanted, but with a few ideas. Kate was fabulous, patient, and provided me with the best advice. She allowed me to see myself on my wedding day, instead of just in another pretty gown. That was a game-changer."

-Emily, December 28, 2018

"Stacey and Jenny helped me find the perfect dress! They were so kind and were able to pull the dress of my dreams based off feedback throughout the appointment. They were so attentive to every detail and helped make this day very special for me and my family!"

-Kate, December 26, 2018

"Kate was awesome!! I can't wait to come back and try on again with her!"

-Mackenzie, December 26, 2018

"My experience here was amazing! Everyone was honest and helpful in what can be a stressful process. But they made it a fun, exciting experience to find the perfect dress for our special day!"

-Jessica, December 22, 2018

"Erin was absolutely amazing. She's very sweet and accommodating. The new location is stunning and pretty much the whole staff made me feel very special. I would totally recommend Town and Country Bridal to all my friends. And of course ask for Erin. She is the best!!!"

-Monika, December 10, 2018

"I had such a great time today visiting your boutique and trying on dresses. Kate was amazing to work with and she made me feel so comfortable during the entire process! Your entire team was so friendly and welcoming! It was a great experience!"

-Kristina, December 8, 2018

"Loved your new location! So much larger, brighter and updated. As always, the service was warm and welcoming and I felt as though Gina had all the time in the world devoted to me. She is so kind and knowledgable-very lovely to work with. Thank you for helping me today."

-Laurel, December 3, 2018

"The shop is so deserving of a 5-star rating. The staff made me and my bridal group feel welcome and were so attentive of my wants/needs. Some bridal shops simply want you to purchase their most expensive dress and T&C shows how much they actually care about the bride and what she is searching for. I found the dress of my dreams here and have never felt more beautiful!"

-Brenna, December 3, 2018

"I loved my experience at Town and Country. Everyone was very nice. It was awesome to be at the trunk show and meet a few of the people who created the dresses."

-Morgan, November 18, 2018

"Today I said yes to the dress!! Everyone was amazing and so helpful! Gina did an awesome job finding me the perfect dress! Everyone went above and beyond to make today the best day of my life! Your staff is amazing thank you so much!!"

-Jennifer, November 17, 2018

"Everybody was so kind, helpful, and supportive. When I found my dress, EVERYBODY cried! Literally. They were so easy to work with. I was so happy to be able to give them my business."

-Bridal Customer, November 12, 2018

"Everyone I worked with was absolutely wonderful! This boutique went above and beyond to gather information about my style and get to know me in order to pull dresses that I would love! I couldn't have asked for a better first dress shopping experience :)"

-Emily, November 6, 2018

"Absolutely loved this experience. The ladies were super friendly and positive even though I am a tad picky and didn't give them much time (30 days) to help get me what I was looking for. Had several choices that made it hard to chose from."

-Christine, November 6, 2018

"Absolutely loved T&C Bridal! The staff, Erin especially, was excellent and really helped me find my perfect dress. They made sure the dresses pulled were withing budget and the style I was looking for. I will recommend this boutique to anyone I know who is looking for a dress!"

-Danielle, November 4, 2018

"I love this boutique. The consultants are patient, kind and always helpful. Kathy is great! I went to 6 bridal boutiques in St. Louis, and I had one of the best experiences here. The bridal gowns available are unique to the surrounding area."

-Taryn, October 22, 2018

"So so helpful!!!! I love their fast pace but attention to detail!!! So patient with me and had some great advice!!!! I want to buy my dress here just because I loved them so much!!!"

-Katie, October 22, 2018

"I went in for my first ever appointment to look for a gown and had no idea what I wanted. Kate was so patient and understanding. She took the time to help me narrow down what I liked and what looked best for my body type. Surprisingly I ended up finding a dress that day and couldn't be happier with my experience!"

-Paige, October 22, 2018

"All the workers were very helpful. I never felt rushed even though I probably tried on 30 dresses. Gina did a great job helping me and asking me for my opinion even if the family didn't totally agree. I had a wonderful experience."

-McKinley, October 9, 2018

"Absolutely awsome experience! This place is super cute and accommodating. They were there for all my dress needs and questions. They have an amazing dress selection! Keep up the great work!"

-Claire, October 2, 2018

"Our consultant Kate was beyond amazing. This was my first time trying on dresses, I was extremely nervous and Kate and everyone else here made me feel so relaxed and amazing. I cannot wait to come back and finalize everything. Thank you so much."

-Morgan, September 30, 2018

"Such a great appointment and I honestly can't think of anything I would change. Kathy was our bridal stylist and she was amazing...friendly, stayed within my budget, never pushy, and gave me plenty of time to make my decision. The layout of the store itself was great and intimate and made me feel like I was the only appointment at that time, even though there were 3 others going on. Lastly, I found my dress and when I thought I couldn't be happier, Kathy informed me of their 10% military discount for active duty members and it was like the icing on the cake. I would highly recommend Town & Country Bridal!"

-Ashley, September 23, 2018

"Jenny is one of the nicest, most compassionate people I have ever met!! We have referred people there and will NEVER go anywhere else whether we stay in St. Louis or move, Jenny and T&CB will be our one stop place for all things Bridal and Formal. Thank you for all the kindness and special care!"

-Kathy, September 19, 2018

"I had a terrific experience at T&CBB!! I worked with Katie and she was absolutely fantastic. She asked several questions about my style and budget and did not pull one single dress above my budget. She helped me with each dress and offered incredible tips and advice! She was so kind and receptive, it was just a phenomenal experience. I highly suggest this boutique for any bride looking!"

-Rachael, September 17, 2018

"I was so taken back by the quality of dresses and the quality of the consultants. I worked with Gina and she was incredible! She made me feel comfortable, welcome and brought me out of my shell while trying on different styles of dresses. The boutique is in a great location and I enjoyed having a large dressing room with a mirror to access. I highly recommend Town and Country Bridal Boutique!"

-Alex, September 15, 2018

"It was a wonderful experience. I was nervous at first but Kate made me feel so comfortable and excited about the process. By the end of the appointment I had found my dream dress and I was dancing around with a veil and all. Cannot wait for my wedding!"

-Excited Bride, September 14, 2018

"My consultant made me feel comfortable and helped me find my vision wedding dress! This is definitely a place to recommend! I can not wait to wear my perfect dress on my big day!!"

-Alicia, September 11, 2018

"My whole experience was great!! Everyone is so kind and helpful!"

-Ciara, September 11, 2018

"I had the best experience at T&C Bridal! They were my last stop and my favorite stop. The stylist I worked with, Kate, made me feel so comfortable and was so much fun to work with. I am not good at describing my style and what styles I like but she managed to nail it and pulled exactly what I wanted as well as stayed within and under my price range. I am so happy I found my dress there!! Thank you T&C Bridal and Kate! :)"

-Maggie, September 10, 2018

"Kate was incredible. She was the best consultant we had during our whole search. The service at your boutique was far above anyone else. Also, the quality of dresses were far superior to other shops."

-Meghan, September 3, 2018

"Thank you for all of your help in finding a wedding dress! The entire staff was knowledgeable and helpful, and made sure I, and my guests, had an experience to remember! Thank you for fitting me in after my appointment to retry on my dream dress. I can't wait to wear it!"

-Maria, September 1, 2018

"Kate was beyond AMAZING!!! With less than a month until my wedding, I didn't think that I would be able to find another dress, but Kate made it happen! I'm so thankful that she was able to help me find my dress today!"

-Madison, August 30, 2018

"It was such a great experience! Kate was awesome! She couldn't have done anything better!"

-Jenny, August 23, 2018

"It was great working with Kathy! She was very attentive to me. My grandmother and I had a great time and found some promising dresses."

-Devon, August 23, 2018

"Town and Country was able to get me in last minute after my first bridal appointment at a different place no showed me! Town and Country were extremely welcoming and waiting with drinks! Kate helped me find two dresses I loved! She definitely knows how to make a bride feel beautiful and comfortable. She is there for you!"

-Molly, August 21, 2018

"Kate was amazing, kind, and knew exactly how to get me what I wanted. Only had to try on two dresses and walked out with my perfect dress."

-Elissa, August 19, 2018

"I would recommend Town and Country Bridal to anyone! Such a fun experience overall. The staff is absolutely amazing and made me feel so comfortable."

-Ellisa, August 18, 2018

"Thank you, T&C Bridal! I had a GREAT experience - Gina was excellent at understanding my taste while also suggesting dresses I never would have thought to try. Through her suggestions I found the opportunity to customize the perfect dress to fit my vision - I actually couldn't have done it without her!"

-Caroline, August 16, 2018

"Everyone at T&C was amazing! We had the best time trying on dresses and fell in love with the the first one I put on. I never would have found this dress without their help. Thank you so much!!"

-Mackenzie, August 13, 2018

"First of all, your boutique is so adorable! You ladies have a very nice dress selection that wasn't too overwhelming. Kate did an excellent job at making me feel comfortable and made me feel special, because you only go bridal dress shopping once in a lifetime! I am so pleased to say that I found the perfect dress for my wedding at Town and Country Bridal! Thank you for the excellent experience."

-Maggie, August 4, 2018

"I had the best experience today! Kate was amazing to work with! She was very respectful of my budget and made sure to only put me in dresses I could afford. I found my dream dress and could not be happier! Today was the first time I tried on dresses and only had a vague idea of what I wanted, but Kate completely ran with what I explained I wanted. The whole staff was really nice and helpful!"

-Haley, July 29, 2018

"My consultant Sarah was AMAZING. My last appointment at a different store had been truly disappointing, but my time at Town and Country was great! I was trying on dresses that matched my taste, and Sarah even pulled a few out-of-the-box dresses that I didn't expect. Actually, one of her picks that I thought was too simple ended up being my dress!! It was elegant, looked beautiful, on budget, and actually made me cry once I saw myself in it. I'm not a crier: I didn't even cry when I saw my little sister find her wedding dress. I couldn't hold it in today though! My best friend, who came with me, also cried. Wonderful experience today!!"

-Alexandra, July 29, 2018

"Kathy was so wonderful! She helped me have a wonderful experience and was so patient with me while I took forever to make a decision. Her calmness and willingness to wait and aid in anyway she could was wonderful and much appreciated."

-Caitlyn, July 23, 2018

"I had such a phenomenal experience at Town & Country Bridal. I had spent the prior day wedding dress shopping at other local stores and felt like something was missing; I ended the day disappointed. The next day, I was able to get an appointment here within an hour of calling on a whim and I am so happy I did. I cannot rave about Kate enough. She actually took time to ask me questions, tried very hard to stay in my price point, and made me feel so comfortable. After lunch, we went back and bought THE dress. Debbie assisted us with that and she was very professional and helpful. Now I just can't wait to get my dress in!"

-Molly, July 19, 2018

"My experience was so pleasant with Kathy! She made me feel so comfortable, made the experience so magical and like a dream! I found THE dress because of the wonderful dedication your workers show. Best experience I have ever had, I will be recommending this place to future brides!!"

-Kyla, July 16, 2018

"I had a great experience. I thought the store was intimate and beautiful. I was not sure what to expect and did not feel as overwhelmed as I thought I would. Kate was wonderful to work with! She was very knowledgable. She also was very kind and compassionate when helping me find my dress vision. Which turns out I had a couple."

-Stacy, July 16, 2018

"Had the BEST experience here. From the mimosas to the honest opinion. I found my dress here and Kate was the absolutely fenominal. She listened to me and wanted to make sure I felt beautiful. She was very personable and made me feel so comfortable. She didn't force any dresses on me, if I didn't like something she was okay with it and we moved on. We found the perfect dress!"

-Whittni, July 14, 2018

"Town and Country Bridal made my experience enjoyable. They helped me narrow into exactly what I wanted and were able to find me a dress that checked all my boxes while staying in my budget. It was the first store that I went to and, as I shopped around other stores in Saint Louis, they did not compare. Thank you Town and Country Bridal."

-Meryl, July 9, 2018

"We had a wonderful experience at Town and Country Bridal Boutique! Kate was patient, kind and very helpful!"

-Emily, July 3, 2018

"Absolutely LOVED your store. Kate was amazing – she was beyond any consultant I have ever met/worked with thus far. She was great and exceeded all expectations. I will be back."

-Hillary, July 3, 2018

"I loved working with Jenny. She made my bridal dress experience very memorable. She got to know me and understood what I was looking for. With her help, I was able to say "yes to the dress". I can't wait to wear my dress down the aisle in Sanibel, Florida."

-Christine, July 2, 2018

"By far the best bridal appointment I've had (and I've been to 6 other salons)! Kate and Jenny were both wonderful and made it an incredible experience. I haven't been able to decide on a dress yet, but I have decided that I will buy if from Town & Country."

-Aly, July 2, 2018

"I had such a great experience! Kate found me beautiful dresses in my price range and was so warm and helpful. I'm so happy I found my dress here!"

-Laura, June 29, 2018

"This is a fabulous place and it was a wonderful experience. The consultants are experts at assessing what you would like to look like and how to make you look beautiful in a dress. Their opinions and recommendations are spot on, and I felt like they really cared. I would recommend this bridal boutique as a first and last stop – really gorgeous gowns at all price points. A+"

-Carolyn, June 24, 2018

"I went to 3 other popular bridal shops in the STL area and had disappointing experiences. There were lots of dresses to choose from, but the consultants were not helpful or creative. When I went to Town and Country, I was so surprised. Although the selection was smaller, the consultant was able to change the look of dresses with overskirts or belts or jackets, etc. I finally felt like I had some guidance!! Our consultant was Jenny and she was SO SO good. She did not rush us and she made sure I stayed in budget. I have nothing but good things to say about this place, I just wish I would have went here sooner!! Thank you Jenny and thank you Town and Country Bridal Boutique!"

-Melissa, June 20, 2018

"I had the BEST experience working with Town and Country Bridal (and I am not the easiest bride to work with). I had a vision of what I wanted but could not find the perfect dress to fit my vision. Town and Country Bridal helped me do that by customizing the dress to make it fit my vision. The women in there are amazing and go above and beyond to accommodate you. I would never go anywhere else for a dress."

-Alex, June 15, 2018

"This was the first bridal salon I have ever walked in to as a bride. It far exceeded my expectations. I was greeted with an offer for mimosa's for me and my guests and then taken to a private room, connected to a dressing room that was all our own. I couldn't imagine a better set up. Kate was heartbreakingly sweet, I wanted to take her with me to the rest of my appointments. I didn't buy a dress that day, but I would send every other engaged woman I know to that salon."

-Shaina, June 14, 2018

"The ladies at T&C bridal were fantastic to work with! Especially loved working with Jenny! Also loved the selection at the shop. Found the perfect dress!"

-Holly, June 6, 2018

"Such a wonderful experience. Perfectly run appointment. Very impressed!"

-Kate, June 5, 2018

"Kathy was excellent at finding dresses that would fit me. I highly recommend Town and Country."

-Kathy, May 26, 2018

"They were amazing! They were extremely nice and was more than happy to work within my budget. They helped me find my dream dress! I would definitely recommend anyone to go here."

-Stormi, May 22, 2018

"What an incredible experience!! The lovely ladies at T&C were accommodating to my needs as a bride, as well of taking great care of my guests. Jenny met us at the door with another consultant to greet us with Mimosas and a smile. I was very unsure of what I wanted, but the girls at T&C were listening. I said YES to my dress and I'm so thankful for choosing their boutique!!!"

-Hannah, May 21, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience buying the perfect gown! Everyone in the store was so wonderful, helpful and responsive."

-Jamie, May 17, 2018

"The gown selection and customer service were excellent. We enjoyed the careful attention to detail and found a dream dress!"

-Tieranie, May 14, 2018

"Kate was wonderful – very patient and knowledgeable about the dresses she presented. I also appreciated the champagne at the start. It really is a big deal, and you treated the day like the experience it should be."

-Libby, May 14, 2018

"I had the best experience out of all my appointments at Town & Country. Kate was such a pleasure to work with and listened to my likes and dislikes. We had so much fun and she was so great to work with – professional, fun and could read my mind within seconds. Thank you for making a long day fun!!"

-Maggie, May 13, 2018

"Debbie was wonderful and very patient with me. She gave great feedback and clearly knew her product, which made it very easy to have alterations discussions."

-Katie, May 5, 2018

"Debbie made finding the dress such an easy and fun experience!! Thanks to the questionnaire sent out beforehand, she had several dresses ready for me when I arrived to my appointment that were beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. It was so nice to walk in and just get to try on dresses that were my style instead of starting from square one. She made finding my dress such an enjoyable and fun experience I'll never forget!"

-Christina, May 5, 2018

"Town & Country was the very first bridal shop I had been to. My FH and I were in town and just wanted to stop in to look and look only. Well the very first dress was MY dress. Tried on 3 or 4 more but went right back to first and I haven't thought about another dress since. Jenny is amazing and I can't thank her enough. I really thought this process was going to be stressful but it has been the easiest part of planning. My dress is amazing and I am so grateful that Jenny and Town & Country Bridal made this experience for me absolutely amazing!! If I could give 10 stars I would."

-Taneequa, May 4, 2018

"We loved finding my dress at Town & Country Bride! Jenny was so patient, understanding, and fun to work with! She listened to everything I said and was so complimentary to me! I felt extremely comfortable with her and you could tell she loves what she does! They even allowed us to come back later that day to retry on even though it was a busy Saturday! We will be getting our Bridesmaids dresses here as well since we adored the experience so much - from the moment we walked in we knew we wanted to get my dress there!"

-Mary Grace, April 30, 2018

"This was the second shop I tried for wedding dresses. I didn't think I'd had a bad experience at the first one, but my experience here blew them out of the water! Basil is the best and Kate was the most attentive, honest, and helpful person ever! And I bought my wedding dress!! A+. This really was an exceptional experience!"

-Avital, April 29, 2018

"We had a great experience with Town & Country Bridal. Kate was helpful, patient, and engaged with myself as well as my family. She made it a truly memorable experience for everyone involved! Thanks!"

-Madison, April 22, 2018

"I am so thankful for Town & Country Bridal! They put my needs first and made me feel comfortable! Wonderful experience."

-Alexandra, April 21, 2018

"Town and Country was a wonderful bridal shop! The employees were warm, friendly, and the attention to detail and customer service is immaculate! I am happy to say I found my perfect dress thanks to Town and Country Bridal!"

-Hilary, April 21, 2018

"The staff is incredible! They make you feel so special and really take their time to help you find the perfect dress for your style and body type. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision or a purchase. They really make it all about you and your day. You can tell they really enjoy what they do! We were very happy with our experience here!"

-A.H., April 21, 2018

"I really enjoyed my appointment at Town and Country Bridal! Everyone in the salon was so nice and helpful, especially Kate, my stylist. This was my first time trying on wedding dresses, and I wasn't expecting to find mine so quickly, but I walked out with my perfect dress!"

-Luba, April 17, 2018

"I had a wonderful appointment with Deb! She picked out a bunch of dresses I wouldn't have thought to look at, and those were some of my favorites. She really understood what would look good on me and what would suit the venue. When I called the next day with a question, Town & Country was very helpful."

-Jessen, April 11, 2018

"Sereena was amazing and very attentive to what I was looking for. I had two other appointments that day but I felt that she did the best job in identifying what I wanted as well as suggesting things that I hadn't thought of! I ended up loving something that was absolutely not what I had even considered!"

-Melisa, March 28, 2018

"Sareena was WONDERFUL! She really thought about what I would like and listened throughout the appointment to change things up until we found the one I chose! Thank you!!"

-Andi, March 19, 2018

"I went to several bridal shops and this boutique was by far the best experience I had. It was so nice to be greeted with a glass of champagne/mimosa. My entire crew had so much fun here! T&C Bridal Boutique made that day even more memorable! Their staff is amazing to work with! I can't say enough good things about this place!"

-Emily, March 15, 2018

"I had such a great experience at Town & Country! Sareena was wonderful and instantly picked up on my style, pulling so many great dresses for me to try on!"

-Allison, February 25, 2018

"Thank you guys so much for making my dress shopping experience perfect!!! I found the perfect dress and had a fabulous time."

- Ashley, February 24, 2018

"Wonderful experience! I just happened to pop-in (wasn't expecting to try anything on) and the wonderful girl who was working insisted that I did. She was so pleasant, took her time with me and found the absolute dress of my dreams (that 2 piece chiffon skirt and blush corset) to die for! I'll definitely be back. Thank you!

- Katie, February 22, 2018

"The team at Town and Country Bridal was so great - they had a ton of knowledge about dresses and possible customization and helped me find multiple options for a perfect gown. My consultant was Kate, and we bonded really quickly. This was my first bridal appointment, so I didn't make a decision, but I got nothing but positivity and encouragement from the team, which really made my first experience a special one. Thanks so much for your time and for doing an awesome job! "

- Katherine, February 11, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience with Town and Country. The shop has beautiful dresses with a wide variety of styles. My consultant Sarah was phenomenal. She took the time to understand my style, was very helpful, and extremely kind to myself and my crew. Town and Country gave me that "bride" experience that was very special, even though I was a pretty low budget. They do a good job accurately measuring you, and their payment plans are very helpful. Can not recommend this place enough!"

-Sara, February 4, 2018

"Debbi Brunk was amazing! She spent time looking at my engagement ring and getting a real sense of my style and what I was looking for in a dress. She ended up picking the dress I fell in love with, which was a style I didn't anticipate liking. She made my mom and I feel so comfortable and special. It was a wonderful experience!

-Molly, January 20, 2018

"I am so excited to share that I had the most wonderful experience with Jenny. It was my very first time dress shopping and she made us all feel so welcome. She was extremely knowledgeable, and helpful. I love that we were the only group in the boutique, which made it a much more personal experience. I had another appointment with a different bridal shop following this one. I was extremely disappointed with the way we were treated there, and also not quite as impressed with the gowns. I think the way you treat someone can go a long way, and can definitely be the difference in making a sale. However, I knew from the second I put my dress on at T & C that it was THE ONE. I'm not even sure why I even felt I had to try any others. I am very pleased with my appointment and even more pleased with my PERFECT dress!! I doubled what I really wanted to spend, but it is more than worth it. I couldn't be happier!

-Alyssa, January 30, 2018

"Such a fun experience! Felt very tended to the entire appointment.  Debbi was awesome and really listened to my vision.  Would recommend this boutique to anyone!"

- Erin, January 28, 2018

"Sareen and Jenny were very helpful in providing constructive suggestions to my opinions.  I felt that they listened well to what I was looking for, but could also suggest a few other things a bit outside of my consideration that might have worked as well.  I had a very good experience here, and ended up buying my dress the same day."

- Susan, January 28,2018

"My group had an amazing experience here, from the warm welcome, to the champagne, to the saying yes to the dress.  Couldn't have asked for better service! We had a great time!

- Lauriel, January 22, 2018 

"I visited a few other bridal shops and couldn’t quite find what I was looking for, which I wasn’t completely sure what that was anyways. The ladies at the shop are so sweet and nice! Debbie who helped me on my first visit seemed to know exactly what I was looking for and I found the most beautiful dress I’ve ever laid eyes on! I left and called back to schedule another appointment to come in with family to see the dress, again the ladies in the store were so gracious and nice! Thank you T&C for making this experience exactly what it should have been!"

- Brandi, January 16, 2018 

 "Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with!  After a long day of trying on dresses, this was our final stop.  Immediately when we walked in the shop we were greeted with momosas and allowed to browse through the dresses.  It didn't take long to find eveything I've been looking for in a gorgeous long sleeve gown!!  Great atmosphere and experience!  Can't waist for my dress to come in!"

-Ali, January 15, 2018

 "Town & Country Bridal was our first (and only) stop for my wedding gown. Debbie made the experience for my mother and I nothing short of amazing! She was very down to earth and professional. She did not make me feel like I was pressured into anything and really took my opinions/comments into consideration. Overall it was a seamless, fun, and fantastic experience! Thanks so much Debbie!!"

—Emily, December 9, 2017

"Jenny was so supportive and helpful! She was so fun during my initial appointment, and when I had a freak out about my decision, I was able to go in the next day and they did whatever they could and let me try on the same dresses several times to make me feel better about my decision while making me feel comfortable. Can't say enough good things about this place!"

—Seena, December 30, 2017

"Debbie was extremely helpful and made me feel completely comfortable! This was my first time trying on bridal dresses and she was able to help me figure out what I was looking for by listening to me and showing a true interest in my happiness and satisfaction. She was excellent at balancing my party as well to bring something out that not only I liked, but mom and grandma loved too!"

—Meredith, November 20, 2017

"Perfect place for my first bridal appointment! I was able to try on things I picked out, and through the help of the consultant, narrow down what I liked and didn't from there. It was extremely helpful!"

—Kristen, December 29, 2017